Present Members of The Executive Committee
1. Secretary to Govt. of Mizoram, Industries Dept.
- Executive Chairman
2. Director of Industries, Govt. Mizoram
- Vice Chairman
3. Joint Secretary / Deputy Secretary, Industries Dept. Govt. of Mizoram
- Member
4. State Mission Director, National Bamboo Mission, Environment & Forest Dept. Govt. of Mizoram - Member
5. Officer in Charge, Bamboo Development Section, Directorate of Industries, Govt. of Mizoram - Member
6. General Manager, Bamboo Development Agency
- Member Secretary

Composition of the Executive Committee members have been modified and changed from time to time as per Rules of the Agency as necessary. In pursuant to the resolution of the 18th General Body meeting held on 30th September 2014, the members of the Executive Committee has been reconstituted as above.